2017 Wichita Radio Control Club Officers & Contacts

President - Kevin Riedi - President@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Vice President - Terry Powell - VicePresident@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Secretary - Roger Burright - Secretary@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Treasurer - Richard Wise - Treasurer@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

     

Newsletter - Roger Burright - Newsletter@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

R/C Flying Lessons Coordinator - Marty Bonse - LearnToFly@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Safety Coordinator - Scott Bonse - LearnToFly@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Auction Coordinator – Richard Wise- Auction@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Webmaster – Richard Bereman - Webmaster@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

WRCC
c/o Kansas Aviation Museum
3350 George Washington Blvd.
Wichita, Ks 67210